Our Missionaries

Jim & Denise Arnold
West Africa Coordinator


Jonathan & Alisa Ballou
Thailand
Ballou.thailand@gmail.com


Mark & Rachel Barilla
Cameroon
mbarilla@gfamissons.org


Henry Benach
Jewish End-Time Ministries
shalom@jem-missions.com


Jeff & Helen Christian
Belarus
jchristian@wylewood.org


Ken & Nancy Claypool
King's Kids, International Baptist Mission
kclaypool@juno.com


Jeremie & Damaris Dodeler
France
jdodeler@baptistworldmission.org


Brent & Karolyn Halstead
Kenya
bhalstead@baptistworldmission.org


John & Lois Hutcheson
Frontline Missions International
john@frontlinemissions.info


Larry & Cheryl Ingalls
Baptist Couriers for Christ
lingalls@wyldewood.org
Latest Letter


Jerry & Dawn Judd
New Zealand
jerryjuddfamily.com
Latest Letter


Rickson & Susan Kihleng
Pohmpei, Micronesia
rkileng@hotmail.com



Frank & Jennie Maietta
Italy
fmaietta@baptistworldmission.org


Roland & Vera Mitchum
British Columbia, Canada
rmitchum@baptistworldmission.org


Jason & Becky Muller
Mongolia
jmuller@fairhavenbaptist.org
Latest Letter



Michael & Tina Rains
Kenya
mtrains96@gmail.com


Clint & Rhonda Rardin
Mexico
cgradin@aol.com


Rafael & Cara Soto
Hawaii
outreachHI@gmail.com



Lon & Janice Springer
Field Evangelist, Independent Gospel Missions
lispringer@winco.net


John & Karn Swedberg
Brazil
pastorjohnswedberg@gamail.com


Bethany Thompson
Brazil
bltbrasil.bimi.com


Christian Law Association


Rock of Ages Ministries